Site

The result of

Far-Sighted Planning.

WOHNPANORAMA satisfies my craving for a place in the middle of town but with an unobs- tructed green view! It is a housing estate built to a far-sighted plan and with great sensitivity for the terrain. Elegantly set back, the WOHN- PANORAMA estate flanks the park and blends boldly but unobtrusively into the local structure. The south-facing houses no. 2 and 3 of the housing estate feature condominiums whereas house no.1 consists of rental flats. The entrance to the underground car park that is shared by all apartments and by “Lindemann’s Parkhotel” lies beyond the elevated track. This 3-star hotel is being developed in identical design, and will include an attractive café facing the park.

Among the distinguishing features of WOHN- PANORAMA is the lightness of its design. It clearly harks back to the modernism of the Bauhaus school of architecture with its generous use of glass, manifest here in the form of floor-to-ceiling windows, French doors, glass balustrades and metal tube handrails. The well-structured façade ensures visual variance and simultaneously a unified harmonious appearance – complemented by a reassuring tranquillity indoors. The warm red and orange hues of the balcony plinths accent- uate the finishing coat in intriguing ways, as do the ashlar and stoneware elements in selected spots.

Facts & Figures

Wohnpanorama

– at a Glance:

New residential development overlooking park

  • 92 condominiums 41 to 187 sqm | 2 to 5 Bedrooms | Balconies and/or roof-top terraces
  • 8 townhouses on 3 floors, plus garden 140 to 178 sqm | 5 to 6 Bedrooms
  • 10 handicap-accessible apartments 74 to 187 sqm | 2 to 4 Bedrooms
  • 2 commercial units on the ground floor 230 and 267  sqm | 1 and 2 Rooms

Other features:

  • Floor-to-ceiling height of all units c. 2.78 m to 2.88 m
  • Many units face east or south-east, toward the park
  • In-house underground car park
  • Lifts in each stairwell, all flats handicap-accessible
  • Choice of excellent specifications
  • Underfloor heating
Interior Fit Out

Living just the

Way you like it.

Flooring, bathroom fixtures or light switches – no one knows better than I do what kind of interior furnishing suits me best. At WOHNPANORAMA, I get to choose from among a variety of high-end standard and luxury lines of renowned brands. Firstrate materials and contemporary design are used throughout.

For detailed information, please see the separate fit-out catalogue. Alternatively, you can view product samples firsthand at the showroom. Moreover, a qualified consulting team has been exclusively deployed to WOHNPANORAMA to advice you on custom fit-out options. Your contact is Heike Thieme, Cert.En.

unverbindliche Visualisierung
Team

Klarbau

a High-end developer.

Klarbau GmbH & Co. Berlin KG is a property developer based in Berlin who puts a premium on the extra touch that sets a given project apart from the rest. It is of the essence for the company that its projects blend seamlessly into their respective environments rather than standing out as exotic or alien.

The idea is to make the extraordinary look perfectly natural. Dr. C ihan Arin, who is both property developer and architect, places harmony of design and exclusivity centre stage in all of Klarbau’s projects, whether they involve hotel, commercial or residential developments. His maxim reads “less is more.”

Lützoweins, Berlin
Hotel Klee, Berlin
Max-Kreuziger-Haus, Berlin
Team

harmonising form and function:

arin burda arcitects

Arin Burda Architekten is a versatile planning firm for the development of attractive housing and innovative custom buildings. In addition to numerous housing construction projects, the firm’s track record includes hotels, office sche- mes, healthcare buildings, housing estates,

and the expansion of entire airports. Always ahead of the field, the team combines creativity, functions and cutting-edge technology to deliver bespoke solutions to property developers, building users, and residents.

SYX - Sanya Phoenix International Airport, Sanya, China
ZLP - Palm Plaza, Haikou, China
RIG56 – Residential Building at Rigaer Strasse 56, Berlin

Wohnensemlbe

Mit viel Weitblick

geplant.

WOHNPANORAMA erfüllt mir meine Sehnsucht mitten in der Stadt und doch mit freiem Blick zu wohnen! Und mit ebenso viel Weitsicht und Gespür für das Gelände wurde das Wohnen- semble auch geplant. Elegant zurückgenommen flankiert das WOHNPANORAMA den Park und fügt sich unaufgeregt aber selbstbewusst in die Struktur des Areals. Die südlich gelegenen Häuser 2 und 3 des Wohnensembles bieten Eige- ntumswohnungen und Haus 1 Mietwohnungen. Jenseits der Hochbahn befindet sich der Zugang zur Tiefgarage, die allen Wohnungen sowie „Lindemann’s Parkhotel“ zur Verfügung steht. Das Drei-Sterne-Hotel entsteht hier in gleicher Gestaltung – mit attraktivem Café am Park.

Charakteristisch für das WOHNPANORAMA ist die Leichtigkeit seiner Gestaltung. Eine Gestaltung, die ganz im Sinne des Bauhaus, Modernität symbolisiert: mit dem vielen Glas der bodentiefen Fenster und Fenstertüren, mit den gläsernen Balkonbrüstungen und Metallstabgeländern. Die wohlgegliederte Fassade sorgt gleichermaßen für visuelle Varianz wie für ein einheitlich-harmon- isches Erscheinungsbild – und wohltuende Ruhe in den Räumen. Die warmen Rot- und Orangetöne der Balkonsockel setzen ebenso spannende Akzente zum Feinputz wie die ausgewählten Bereiche in Natur-, oder Feinstein.

Fakten

Wohnpanorama

– der überblick:

neues wohnensemble direkt am park

  • 92 Eigentumswohnungen 41 bis 187 m2 I 2 bis 5 Zimmer I Terrassen, Balkone oder / und On-Top-Terrassen
  • 8 Stadthäuser über 3 Ebenen mit Garten 140 bis 178 m2 | 5 bis 6 Zimmer
  • 10 Barrierefreie Wohnungen 74 bis 187 m2 I 2 bis 4 Zimmer
  • 2 Gewerbeflächen im Erdgeschoss 230 und 267 m2 I 1 und 2 Räume

und noch mehr:

  • Raumhöhe aller Wohneinheiten ca. 2,78 bis 2,88 m
  • Viele Einheiten mit Ost-/Südostausrichtung zum Park
  • Hauseigene Tiefgarage
  • Aufzüge in jedem Treppenhaus, barrierefreier Zugang zu allen Wohnungen
  • Hochwertige Ausstattung nach Wahl
  • Fußbodenheizung
Ausstattung

Wohnen, wie es

mir gefällt.

Bodenbelag, Badezimmerarmatur oder Licht- schalter – auch in Sachen Innenausstattung weiß ich selbst am besten, was wirklich zu mir passt. Im WOHNPANORAMA kann ich zwischen hoch- wertigen Standard- und Luxuslinien namhafter Hersteller wählen. Erstklassige Materialien und zeitgemäßes Design verstehen sich dabei von selbst. Ausführliche Informationen

dazu liefert der separate Ausstattungskatalog. Auch besteht die Möglichkeit zur Bemusterung im Showroom. Exklusiv für das WOHNPANORAMA steht zudem ein qualifiziertes Beratungsteam bereit, das in allen Ausstattungsfragen individuell berät. Ansprechpartnerin ist Frau Dipl.-Ing. Heike Thieme.

unverbindliche Visualisierung
Team

Klarbau

klarheit im bauwesen.

Klarbau GmbH & Co. Berlin KG ist eine Immo- bilienentwicklungsgesellschaft in Berlin, die bei ihren Projekten immer das Besondere sucht und realisiert. Sie legt großen Wert darauf, dass sich die Projekte stadträumlich in ihre jeweilige Umgebung selbstverständlich einfügen, nicht exotisch oder gar als Fremdkörper wirken und

das gewöhnliche Außergewöhnliche darstellen. Durch die Personalunion von Dr. Cihan Arin als Immobilienentwickler und Architekt, stellt Klarbau bei allen Projekten, sei es Hotel-, Gewerbe- oder Wohnungsbau, die Gestaltungs- harmonie und Exklusivität in den Vordergrund nach dem Motto: Weniger ist Mehr.

Lützoweins, Berlin
Hotel Klee, Berlin
Max-Kreuziger-Haus, Berlin
Team

harmonie von form und funktion:

arin burda architekten

Arin Burda Architekten ist ein vielseitiges Pla- nungsbüro für attraktiven Wohnungsbau und innovative Sonderbauten. Neben zahlreichen Wohnbauprojekten zählen auch Hotels, Büro- gebäude, Gesundheitsbauten, Siedlungen und der Ausbau ganzer Flughäfen zu unse-

rem Portfolio. Damit bleibt unser Team stets einen Schritt voraus und verbindet Kreativität, Funktionalität und neueste Technik zu indivi- duellen Lösungen für Projektentwickler, Ge- bäudenutzer und Bewohner.

SYX - Sanya Phoenix International Airport, Sanya, China
ZLP - Palm Plaza, Haikou, China
RIG56 - Wohnhaus Rigaer Straße 56, Berlin