Layout Concepts

How do you wish

to live?

Not an easy question. But no matter where I see myself at the moment: WOHNPANORAMA will let me implement the perfect layout concept to make my dream home a reality. Choices include a compact 2-bedroom flat for single residents who love their freedom (and smart buy-to-let investors), spacious family domiciles of 3 to 5 bedrooms (also perfect for working at home), and the three-storey garden home right in the city. Living, working, kicking back: With its floor-to-ceiling windows to the front and side aspects, floor-to-ceiling heights of 2.80 m, and the

inspiring view of park and cityscape, this residential format will take your work/life balance to a whole new level. Each residential unit features at least one balcony, roof top terrace or garden. Smooth, plaster-finished walls, high-end strip parquet in the living areas, and underfloor heating throughout make living here a heart-warming experience. Not least, the in-house underground car park eliminates the need to hunt for a parking spot – saving you valuable time.

unverbindliche Visualisierung
2 Rooms Flat

Investing

In My Freedom.

Having the Time of My Life – on My Own! And let’s be honest – you are hardly alone here in the heart of a super-exciting neighbourhood, with urban bustle just outside my front door. It is precisely the brisk-paced urban life that makes me shut the door on it all from time to time to have my snug little nest all to myself. Whenever I’m ready to see my friends, it’s amazing to see that my nest is large enough to accommodate them all. The 2-bedroom flats, of which there are 29 at the WOHNPANORAMA , are perfect for singles and

buy-to-let investors. Ranging in size from 41 to 76 sqm, they meet different spatial needs in this market segment. A combined living/dining area, in most cases with an open-plan kitchen, and the large separate bedroom create a generous sense of space even in a flat with a small footprint. All 2-bedroom flats have modern bathrooms with branded showers, and balconies typical of WOHN PANORAMA – facing the street, the landscaped forecourt or the park.

haus we etage zimmer qm status grundrisse
02239.0.3EG258,15verkauft
02239.1.31.OG256,86verkauft
02240.1.21.OG241,76verkauft
02240.1.31.OG250,19verkauft
02240.1.41.OG249,55verkauft
02240.1.51.OG266,63verkauft
02240.2.22.OG241,76verkauft
02240.2.32.OG256,49verkauft
02240.2.42.OG255,48verkauft
02240.2.52.OG273,26verkauft
02240.3.23.OG241,76verkauft
02240.3.33.OG255,48verkauft
02240.3.43.OG255,63freiDownload
02240.4.24.OG241,77reserviert
02240.4.34.OG256,70freiDownload
02240.4.44.OG255,63freiDownload
02240.5.25.OG241,81reserviert
02240.5.35.OG255,50freiDownload
02240.5.45.OG255,63freiDownload
02240.6.26.OG241,76freiDownload
02240.6.36.OG253,46freiDownload
02240.6.46.OG250,88freiDownload
03236.3.23.OG275,03freiDownload
03236.4.24.OG275,03freiDownload
03236.5.25.OG275,02freiDownload
03238.0.1EG243,49reserviert
3-5 Rooms Flat

Make Some

Space!

Childless? Got a kid? Planning a Family? Working from home? Whatever the plan is, go for it! Given the wide variety of floor plans, sizes and locati- ons, among the 56 three- to five-bedroom flats available at the WOHNPANORAMA you will be sure to find the one layout that best suits you and your loved ones. With a unique long-distance view, a preschool in the same building, and a park right outside the door, you may not only enjoy your life but settle down and do

your family planning. Choose 73 or 143 sqm: What all of the flats have in common are large floor-to-ceiling windows and expansive brightly day-lit living/dining areas with (semi) open-plan kitche- ns. Depending on the layout, the flats feature two to four spacious bedrooms, a utility room or dres- sing room, as well as branded bathrooms and some an extra guest WC. And the terrific balcon- ies or patios that flats at the WOHNPANORAMA come with do live up to their name.

haus we etage zimmer qm status grundrisse
023539.0.2EG4108,85verkauft
023539.1.21.OG4110,05verkauft
023539.2.22.OG4122,64verkauft
023539.2.32.OG4118,02freiDownload
023539.3.13.OG390,57freiDownload
023539.3.23.OG4121,71freiDownload
023539.3.33.OG4132,68freiDownload
023539.4.14.OG392,00freiDownload
023539.4.24.OG4122,70freiDownload
023539.4.34.OG4133,76freiDownload
023539.5.15.OG390,78freiDownload
023539.5.35.OG4133,62freiDownload
023539.6.16.OG392,00freiDownload
023539.6.26.OG4118,38freiDownload
023539.6.36.OG4129,05freiDownload
023540.3.13.OG384,77freiDownload
023540.3.53.OG395,58freiDownload
023540.4.14.OG384,82freiDownload
023540.4.54.OG395,58freiDownload
023540.5.15.OG384,78freiDownload
023540.5.55.OG395,58freiDownload
023540.6.16.OG384,77freiDownload
023540.6.56.OG393,70freiDownload
033536.1.21.OG5140,52freiDownload
033536.3.13.OG382,76reserviert
033536.3.33.OG397,91verkauft
033536.4.14.OG384,14freiDownload
033536.4.34.OG397,87freiDownload
033536.5.15.OG382,93freiDownload
033536.5.35.OG397,92reserviert
033537.3.13.OG4112,04verkauft
033537.3.23.OG275,74freiDownload
033537.4.14.OG4113,24freiDownload
033537.4.24.OG274,52verkauft
033537.5.15.OG4112,04freiDownload
033537.5.25.OG275,74freiDownload
033538.0.2EG389,65verkauft
033538.1.21.OG4128,91freiDownload
033538.3.13.OG4131,64freiDownload
033538.3.23.OG4144,80verkauft
033538.4.14.OG4131,65freiDownload
033538.4.24.OG4148,79freiDownload
033538.5.15.OG4131,73freiDownload
Townhouse

Moving to the Country

in the City.

It would surely be nice to own a house, with three floors perhaps, space for everything, plus a garden plot, and a magnificent unobstructed view – but would you really want to move to the suburbs for this? Well, we don’t have to! Because we found all of this and more in the centre of town. The WOHNPANORAMA takes our dream of a family home one step further. Eight townhouses of three storeys each – including semibasement, ground floor and first floor – directly faces the park and right in the middle of things! With a footprint of 140 to 178 sqm and with five or six

bedrooms plus two en-suite shower and bathtub-equipped bathrooms each, guest WCs, utility rooms, and storage areas, these homes offer you all the floor space you need. Feel like playing loud music? Just head down to the den. The little one is hungry? The combination living/dining room with separate cooking area on the ground floor will take care of it. Dad needs to get some work done? He will be undisturbed on the first floor. And in your garden at WOHNPANORAMA facing south-east, you can grow flowers or veggies as you please.

haus we etage zimmer qm status grundrisse
In Kürze verfügbar
Penthouse

On cloud nine

above Berlin.

Exiting the lift on the seventh floor at WOHN- PANORAMA and unlocking my front door means I can drop everything and let it all go: bags, purse and the whole hustle and bustle of the city. Nowhere will you have more light, air and liberty than up here on the top floor. Whether you take 113 or 187 sqm: Any of the seven 3- to 4-bedroom apartments will thrill you with its continuous sunny balcony or patio on all sides, accessible

from any room. Still not enough? If so, it’s high time for everyone to go up to the roof top terrace to play, barbecue or just hang out. Fringed by landscaped roof surfaces, each of the loft apartments offers a magnificent panoramic view of Berlin. And to make sure you feel just as snug up here in the wintertime, there is the option to have a fireplace installed.

haus we etage zimmer qm status grundrisse
In Kürze verfügbar
unverbindliche Visualisierung
Handicap-Accessible

Keeping an Eye on the

Future.

WOHNPANORAMA makes a perfect home for people big and small – and it will remain the perfect place to be as you get older. After all, WOHNPANORAMA includes entire floors that are handicap-accessible, providing a total of ten apartments of two to four rooms. Both court- yards have level access, and so does the under- ground car park. Lifts connect all circulation spaces. Basement storage units are disability-compliant, and there is disabled parking as well as wheelchair space on the premises.

An easy-to-use video intercom system enhances your safety. The actual apartments are free of steps and thresholds. Their doors are wider than normal, while bathrooms come with ample room to manoeuvre and floor-level showers. The walls are reinforced to permit the easy installation of grab bars whenever needed. And the generous floor plans with their open layout concepts bring all of it together to make your WOHNPANORAMA condominium your home for a lifetime.

haus we etage zimmer qm status grundrisse
03barr36.2.12.OG384,41freiDownload
03barr36.2.22.OG275,05freiDownload
03barr36.2.32.OG398,80freiDownload
03barr37.2.12.OG4114,22freiDownload
03barr38.2.12.OG4132,52freiDownload
03barr38.2.22.OG4149,34freiDownload
unverbindliche Visualisierung
Commercial

Great

Outlook.

Looking for a retail or business unit on Denne- witzstrasse? There is probably no better time than now to start a new business or open a new store in this trendy downtown quarter at Gleis- dreieck that is evolving at breakneck speed and brings all sorts of opportunities and people to the area. The two spacious, brightly day-lit comme- rcial units at WOHNPANORAMA

is perfect for any non-discretionary retail unit, as well as for organic food markets, bakeries or even a café. Fitted with striking storefront windows along Dennewitzstrasse, they extend over one (267 sqm) and two rooms (230 sqm) respectively, with the office and storage area and a spacious kitchen already separated in the latter case.

haus we etage zimmer qm status grundrisse
In Kürze verfügbar

Raumkonzepte

Wie wir

leben wollen

Keine einfache Frage. Doch ganz egal, wo ich jetzt gerade stehe: WOHNPANORAMA bietet auch mir das richtige Raumkonzept für meinen persönlichen Traum. Da gibt es die kompakte 2-Zimmer-Wohnung für freiheitsliebende Singles (und kluge Kapitalanleger), das geräumige Familiendomizil mit 3 bis 5 Zimmern (auch zum Arbeiten perfekt) und das dreigeschossige Gar- tenheim inmitten der Stadt. Wohnen, arbeiten, abschalten: Mit ihren bodentiefen Fensterfront- en, Raumhöhen von 2,78 m und den inspirier-

enden Ausblicken auf Park und Stadt geben all diese Wohnformen meiner Work-Life-Balance eine völlig neue Dimension. Jede davon verfügt über mindestens einen Balkon, eine On-Top-Terrasse oder Garten. Glatte, gipsverspachtelte Wände, hochwertiges Stabparkett in den Wohn- räumen und die flächendeckende Fußboden- heizung erwärmen mir auch das Herz. Und die hauseigene Tiefgarage erspart die ewige Park- platzsuche – und schenkt mir mehr Zeit zum Leben.

unverbindliche Visualisierung
2-Zimmer

Eine Investition

in meine Freiheit.

Allein leben kann so viel Spaß machen! Und was heißt schon allein – umgeben von super- spannenden Kiezen und dem wunderbaren Trei- ben direkt vor meiner Tür. Umso mehr genieße ich es, hin und wieder genau diese Tür einfach zuzu- ziehen, anzukommen und ganz für mich zu sein in meinem Nest. Das im Übrigen so klug gesch- nitten ist, dass bei Bedarf auch all meine Freu- nde locker mit hineinpassen. Die insgesamt 29 2-Zimmer-Wohnungen im WOHNPANORAMA sind perfekt für Singles – und weitblickende Kapital-

anleger. Auf 41 bis 76 m² erfüllen sie die unterschiedlichen Raumansprüche auch in diesem Segment. Ein kombinierter Wohn-Essbereich zumeist mit offener Küche und das geräumige, separate Schlafzimmer schaffen ein Gefühl von Weitläufigkeit auch auf kleinerem Raum. Alle 2-Zimmer-Wohnungen verfügen über ein modernes Markenduschbad und den WOHNPANORAMA typischen Balkon – zur Straße, zum begrünten Vorplatz oder zum Park.

haus we etage zimmer qm status grundrisse
02239.0.3EG258,15verkauft
02239.1.31.OG256,86verkauft
02240.1.21.OG241,76verkauft
02240.1.31.OG250,19verkauft
02240.1.41.OG249,55verkauft
02240.1.51.OG266,63verkauft
02240.2.22.OG241,76verkauft
02240.2.32.OG256,49verkauft
02240.2.42.OG255,48verkauft
02240.2.52.OG273,26verkauft
02240.3.23.OG241,76verkauft
02240.3.33.OG255,48verkauft
02240.3.43.OG255,63freiDownload
02240.4.24.OG241,77reserviert
02240.4.34.OG256,70freiDownload
02240.4.44.OG255,63freiDownload
02240.5.25.OG241,81reserviert
02240.5.35.OG255,50freiDownload
02240.5.45.OG255,63freiDownload
02240.6.26.OG241,76freiDownload
02240.6.36.OG253,46freiDownload
02240.6.46.OG250,88freiDownload
03236.3.23.OG275,03freiDownload
03236.4.24.OG275,03freiDownload
03236.5.25.OG275,02freiDownload
03238.0.1EG243,49reserviert
3-5-Zimmer

Platz Da!

Ein Kind, kein Kind, Kinderpläne? Arbeiten von zu Hause aus!? Na, klar! Mit einer Vielzahl an Grun- drissen, Größen und Lagen bieten die 56 3 bis 5-Zimmer-Wohnungen im WOHNPANORAMA auch mir und meinen Liebsten das Raumkonzept, das zu uns passt. Mit einzigartigem Weitblick, einem Kindergarten gleich im Haus und den Park zu unseren Füßen lässt sich das Leben hier nicht nur genießen, sondern ganz nach unseren Wüns- chen planen. Ob 73 oder 143 m2: Allen Wohnu-

ngen gemeinsam sind die großzügigen, boden- tiefen Fenster und ein weitläufiger, lichtdurch- fluteter Wohn-Essbereich mit (halb-)offener Küche. Der wird je nach Zuschnitt um 2 bis 4 geräumige Zimmer, Hauswirtschafts- raum oder Ankleide sowie Markenbäder oder Gäste-WC ergänzt. Und die wunderbaren Balkone oder Terrassen der WOHNPANORAMA-Wohnungen machen ihrem Namen alle Ehre.

haus we etage zimmer qm status grundrisse
023539.0.2EG4108,85verkauft
023539.1.21.OG4110,05verkauft
023539.2.22.OG4122,64verkauft
023539.2.32.OG4118,02freiDownload
023539.3.13.OG390,57freiDownload
023539.3.23.OG4121,71freiDownload
023539.3.33.OG4132,68freiDownload
023539.4.14.OG392,00freiDownload
023539.4.24.OG4122,70freiDownload
023539.4.34.OG4133,76freiDownload
023539.5.15.OG390,78freiDownload
023539.5.35.OG4133,62freiDownload
023539.6.16.OG392,00freiDownload
023539.6.26.OG4118,38freiDownload
023539.6.36.OG4129,05freiDownload
023540.3.13.OG384,77freiDownload
023540.3.53.OG395,58freiDownload
023540.4.14.OG384,82freiDownload
023540.4.54.OG395,58freiDownload
023540.5.15.OG384,78freiDownload
023540.5.55.OG395,58freiDownload
023540.6.16.OG384,77freiDownload
023540.6.56.OG393,70freiDownload
033536.1.21.OG5140,52freiDownload
033536.3.13.OG382,76freiDownload
033536.3.33.OG397,91verkauft
033536.4.14.OG384,14freiDownload
033536.4.34.OG397,87reserviert
033536.5.15.OG382,93freiDownload
033536.5.35.OG397,92verkauft
033537.3.13.OG4112,04verkauft
033537.3.23.OG275,74freiDownload
033537.4.14.OG4113,24freiDownload
033537.4.24.OG274,52verkauft
033537.5.15.OG4112,04freiDownload
033537.5.25.OG275,74freiDownload
033538.0.2EG389,65verkauft
033538.1.21.OG4128,91freiDownload
033538.3.13.OG4131,64freiDownload
033538.3.23.OG4144,80verkauft
033538.4.14.OG4131,65freiDownload
033538.4.24.OG4148,79reserviert
033538.5.15.OG4131,73freiDownload
STADTHAUS

Raus In

Die Stadt

Ach, wie wär’ das schön: ein eigenes Haus über drei Etagen, Platz für alles und jeden, dazu ein Stück Garten und der herrlich freie Blick – doch dafür raus aus Berlin? Müssen wir nicht! Denn all das und mehr finden wir jetzt und hier im Zent- rum der Stadt. Im Wohnpanorama geht unser (Familien-)Traum vom Eigenheim in die nächste Dimension. Acht besondere Stadthäuser über je drei Etagen – vom Souterrain bis in den 1. Stock – allesamt direkt zum Park gelegen und mitten im Leben! Bei 140 bis 178 m² verteilt auf fünf

oder sechs Zimmer mit jeweils zwei innenliegenden Dusch- und Wannenbädern, Gäste-WC, Hauswirtschaftsraum und Abstell- flächen, finden hier alle genau den Freiraum, den sie brauchen. Laut Musikhören? Ab nach ganz unten ins eigene Reich. Die Kleine hat Hunger? Essen gibt’s im großzügigen Wohn-Esszimmer mit abgetrenntem Kochbereich im Erdgeschoss. Papa will arbeiten? Im 1. Stock stört ihn niemand. Und im Wohnpanorama-Garten nach Süd-Ost werden langsam aber sicher die Tomaten rot.

haus we etage zimmer qm status grundrisse
02stad38c1.OG5149,03freiDownload
03stad36a1.OG5150,12freiDownload
03stad36b1.OG5151,84freiDownload
03stad37a1.OG5150,34reserviert
03stad38.0.31.OG5150,85freiDownload
03stad38a1.OG6160,15freiDownload
DACHGESCHOSS

Im 7. Himmel

über Berlin.

Wenn ich im 7. Stock des WOHNPANORAMA aus dem Aufzug steige und die Tür aufschließe, darf ich ankommen und einfach alles fallen lassen: Taschen, Tüten, die Hektik der Stadt – und mich selbst. Denn hier im Dach ist das Gefühl von Licht, Luft und Freiheit nicht mehr zu toppen. Ob 113 oder 187 m²: Jede der sieben 3 bis 4-Zimmer-Wohnungen begeistert mit durchgehenden Sonnenbalkonen oder Terrassen auf allen

Seiten und Zugang von allen Räumen. Reicht noch immer nicht? Dann alle nach oben zum Grillen, Chillen oder Spielen auf die eigene On-Top-Terrasse! Eingegrenzt von begrünten Dachflächen bietet jede von ihnen ein spektakuläres Rundum- panorama auf Berlin. Und für himmlische Gebor- genheit im Winter gibt es hier in den Dachgescho- sswohnungen die Option auf einen Kamin.

haus we etage zimmer qm status grundrisse
02dach39.7.2DG4181,65freiDownload
02dach40.7.1DG4161,24freiDownload
02dach40.7.2DG4163,66freiDownload
03dach36.7.1DG3146,73reserviert
03dach37.7.1DG3151,15freiDownload
03dach38.7.1DG3100,34freiDownload
03dach38.7.2DG3122,31freiDownload
unverbindliche Visualisierung
Barrierefrei

die zukunft

im blick.

Im WOHNPANORAMA dürfen kleine und große Menschen zu Hause sein – und mit den aller- besten Aussichten älter werden. Denn WOHN- PANORAMA bietet barrierefreie Etagen mit insgesamt zehn Wohnungen von zwei bis vier Zimmern. Beide Höfe sowie die Tiefgarage sind barrierefrei. Aufzüge verbinden alle allgemeinen Räume. Behindertengerechte Kellerabteile und Stellplätze sind vorhanden, ebenso Bereiche, um Rollstühle abzustellen oder auszutauschen. Eine einfach zu bedienende Videosprechanlage sorgt

zudem für Sicherheit. In den Wohnungen selbst sind keine Stufen und Schwellen zu überwinden. Auch wurde bereits an breite Türen, viel Bewegu- ngsfreiheit in den Bädern und ebenerdige Dusch- en gedacht. Die Wände sind extra verstärkt, um eventuell nötige Halterungen leicht anbringen zu können. Und die großzügigen Grundrisse mit ihren offenen Raumkonzepten tun ihr Übriges – das WOHNPANORAMA ist das neue Stück Heimat, um sorglos in die Zukunft zu schauen!

haus we etage zimmer qm status grundrisse
03barr36.2.12.OG384,41freiDownload
03barr36.2.22.OG275,05freiDownload
03barr36.2.32.OG398,80freiDownload
03barr37.2.12.OG4114,22freiDownload
03barr38.2.12.OG4132,52freiDownload
03barr38.2.22.OG4149,34freiDownload
unverbindliche Visualisierung
gewerbe

die besten

Perspektiven.

Eine Laden- oder Gewerbefläche in der Dennewitzstraße? Hier am Gleisdreieck, mitten in der Stadt, in diesem angesagten und sich rasant entwickelnden Quartier voller neuer Möglichkeiten und Menschen ist gerade jetzt der beste Zeitpunkt, etwas Neues auszuprobieren oder eine Filiale zu eröffnen. Die beiden ebenso großzügigen wie hellen Gewerbeeinheiten

im WOHNPANORAMA sind ideal für Nahversorger wie Biosupermärkte, Bäckereien oder auch für ein Café. Zur Dennewitzstraße hin mit repräsentativ- en Fensterfronten ausgestattet, erstrecken sie sich jeweils über einen (267 m²) oder zwei Räume (230 m²) – letztere bereits mit abgetrennten Büro- und Lagerbereichen und einer geräumigen Küche.

haus we etage zimmer qm status grundrisse
In Kürze verfügbar